Leave Feedback

Page 1 of 5

Next Page

Amanda Decaroliis
left on 12/06/2013

"So far so good, English weather been fine enough to test our new barbecue out. Fantastic, food cooked a lot quicker and better than the old one we used to have. Very happy with purchase."

Judith lawton
left on 06/06/2013

"Excellent service"

Les
left on 04/06/2013

"5 stars: Outback Hunter 3 burner BBQ 4 stars: Kybotech (communications issues) The Outback 3 burner Hunter replaced our 10 year old Outback which had suffered corrosion in the sea air at our holiday home. The new model features drop down sides which makes it much easier for stowing. I rate Outback products highly - this is our third Outback BBQ (we still use the 15 year old model at home although it’s now getting rather tired) One hint: annually check the tightness of the screws holding the wooden parts together. As the wood swells/relaxes over the year they slowly work loose – it’s not a safety issue but it does make it a bit wobbly when cleaning it down! I read reviews about Flamingbarbecues / Kybotech being difficult to contact and I found them difficult to contact about an order query, but as much of their business is in outdoor products then this is probably due to the seasonal demand. (The order was placed in May) Delivery was within 2 working days of order. Email notice of delivery was sent two hours before delivery was made which could have proved awkward if I’d been unavailable – but I usually order when I know someone will be around to receive it anyway. "

John Rowbotham
left on 27/10/2012

"Very pleased with product. Heats up really quickly so easy to use on spur of the moment."

Phillip Ward
left on 13/09/2012

"This was a replacement for another Outback grill that had lasted over 12 years. The new one is seems to have dealt with all the issues which led to the old one collapsing and I expect it to last even longer. It works exceptionally well has new and improved features. Was delivered very quickly and came at a great overall price"

baz lancaster
left on 10/09/2012

"i am very pleased with my hunter3 barbacue"

John Kinder
left on 07/09/2012

"Excellent bbq, lots of cooking options and very easy to put together."

Mrs T Hopkins
left on 04/09/2012

"Very happy with this purchase. Looks good, was easy to put together and is so easy use. No excuses now to not bbq"

Martin
left on 04/09/2012

"Great BBQ. Fast Delivery. Recommended Seller. AAA+++++"

mark
left on 27/08/2012

"Excellent BBQ, Superb price & very prompt service & delivery!"

Leave Feedback

Page 1 of 5

Next Page

Back to Outback Hunter 3 Burner Gas Barbecue Inc Hose & Regulator *2014 Model*

http://www.gardencentredirect.co.uk

Call Me Back

Tell us your details and we will give you a call back as soon as possible. We will endeavour to return all callback requests made up to 6pm weekdays. After which time, we will call you back the following day.

Your Name:
Your Email:
Ringback reason:
Preferred time:
Telephone 1:
Telephone 2: (optional)
http://www.gardencentredirect.co.uk

Price Match on the

Price promise - We aim to be lowest price online. If you have seen the same product or a like for like product then please let us know by filling in the form below, and we will do our best to beat that price.

Your name:
Your email:
Your Telephone:
Which option have you seen cheaper elsewhere:
Price found: £
Price location? (url if possible):
Other info (e.g additional options/delivery costs):

Thank you. Your submission has been received successfully and you will hear a reply back from one of our sales team shortly.

Sorry, there was an error with your submission, please try again later.

http://www.gardencentredirect.co.uk

Ask a question on the

Your Firstname:
Your Surname:
Your Email:
Your Telephone:
Your Question: We endeavour to respond to your question within 4 working hours.

The retail sites operated by Kybotech Ltd may send enquirers updates on products, offers and services by email so you can get a feel for whether you wish to deal with us. If you would prefer not to receive these, please do let us know. Your personal data will remain confidential as per our privacy policy.


Thank you. Your question has been received successfully and you will hear a reply back from one of our team as soon as possible.

Sorry, there was an error submitting your question, please try again later.

Your feedback is very important to us and we use this to continually improve our websites, services and products. We read all feedback left but may not show all comments received on the website.

Based on the price you paid, please leave feedback and rate our website, service and product.

Rate the product, website and service from zero to five stars

Click on the Star to select your rating:
Low Fair Good Very good Excellent
      

The Small Print

We are pleased to receive your contributions to the website (these include tips, discussion groups, product feedback and anywhere else that your contributions are included on the website). We point out that the website is international and is accessible throughout the world and that by contributing in any way to the website, as above, you are consenting to the publication of your contribution on Simply Greenhouses and to linked kybotech sites. Kybotech reads all feedback but reserves the right to edit any contributions where necessary.