Home > Keter Store it Out Storage Box > Customer Testimonials

Leave Feedback

Page 1 of 7

Next Page

colin smith
left on 15/05/2013

"I am very pleased with the product I bought.. the garden storage box. It is just what I need. It is as good as advertised. Thank you."

neal barker
left on 07/05/2013

"Excellent product, easy assembly, punctual delivery, would re-order from you in the future thanks. "

Mrs Venables
left on 20/01/2013

"Excellent service, easy to order, product exactly as described. Using the Keter Store It Out Storage Box as an outside log store and the logs are kept lovely and dry and are easy to access despite the recent heavy snow. Would recommend to a friend."

Mr Ian Gillies
left on 01/01/2013

"Very Pleased with product very easy to install as I had got the same one five year before.devilery exelent no complaints in that department ,would recomend to friends "

stephen sanders
left on 22/12/2012

"excellent service and product"

Cheryl Mell
left on 14/11/2012

"fantastic service and a product to match thanks"

christopher birch
left on 03/11/2012

"Quick delivery good product "

Mr du Plessis
left on 03/11/2012

"Plastic garden shed, is a bit flimsy, dont know how long it will last. Was easy to assemble and is weather tight is doing the job I bought if for. Happy with my purchase. Shed was deliverd two days after I placed the order over the telephone."

Adrienne
left on 11/10/2012

"Very prompt delivery, well packaged and easy to construct. this is the second one we have purchased as we were already pleased with the first one. "

Daniel lands
left on 04/10/2012

"Fantastic service keep up the good work"

Leave Feedback

Page 1 of 7

Next Page

Back to Keter Store it Out Storage Box

http://www.gardencentredirect.co.uk

Call Me Back

Tell us your details and we will give you a call back as soon as possible. We will endeavour to return all callback requests made up to 6pm weekdays. After which time, we will call you back the following day.

Your Name:
Your Email:
Ringback reason:
Preferred time:
Telephone 1:
Telephone 2: (optional)
http://www.gardencentredirect.co.uk

Price Match on the

Price promise - We aim to be lowest price online. If you have seen the same product or a like for like product then please let us know by filling in the form below, and we will do our best to beat that price.

Your name:
Your email:
Your Telephone:
Which option have you seen cheaper elsewhere:
Price found: £
Price location? (url if possible):
Other info (e.g additional options/delivery costs):

Thank you. Your submission has been received successfully and you will hear a reply back from one of our sales team shortly.

Sorry, there was an error with your submission, please try again later.

http://www.gardencentredirect.co.uk

Ask a question on the

Your Firstname:
Your Surname:
Your Email:
Your Telephone:
Your Question: We endeavour to respond to your question within 4 working hours.

The retail sites operated by Kybotech Ltd may send enquirers updates on products, offers and services by email so you can get a feel for whether you wish to deal with us. If you would prefer not to receive these, please do let us know. Your personal data will remain confidential as per our privacy policy.


Thank you. Your question has been received successfully and you will hear a reply back from one of our team as soon as possible.

Sorry, there was an error submitting your question, please try again later.

Your feedback is very important to us and we use this to continually improve our websites, services and products. We read all feedback left but may not show all comments received on the website.

Based on the price you paid, please leave feedback and rate our website, service and product.

Rate the product, website and service from zero to five stars

Click on the Star to select your rating:
Low Fair Good Very good Excellent
      

The Small Print

We are pleased to receive your contributions to the website (these include tips, discussion groups, product feedback and anywhere else that your contributions are included on the website). We point out that the website is international and is accessible throughout the world and that by contributing in any way to the website, as above, you are consenting to the publication of your contribution on Simply Greenhouses and to linked kybotech sites. Kybotech reads all feedback but reserves the right to edit any contributions where necessary.